Sign in or create a new Leaptrade account to start trading games in no time!

Postal Holidays

  1. Donald Stafford Donald Stafford

    Total Posts: 906

    Joined: 10 May 2016

    Postal Holidays

    https://about.usps.com/news/events-calendar/postal-holidays.htm 

    2018 holidays

    • Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
    • Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
    • Monday, February 19 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
    • Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
    • Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
    • Monday, September 3 Labor Day
    • Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
    • Monday, November 12 Veterans Day (observed)
    • Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
    • Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

    QuoteReply
previous